Contact New Mexico Arts Staff

During our transitional time, Jenice Gharib is appointed Acting Executive Director.

Please contact Jenice GharibEmployee Bio with any inquiries regarding this position. 

Address:
Bataan Memorial Building
407 Galisteo St. Suite 270
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501

Tel: 505-827-6490
Instate: 1-800-879-4278
TTY Relay:1-800-659-8331
Fax: 505-827-6043

 

Vacant Executive Director
Michelle Laflamme-ChildsEmployee Bio AIPP Director Michelle.Laflamme-C@state.nm.us
Linda UnderwoodEmployee Bio Operations Director / Fiscal Officer Linda.Underwood@state.nm.us
Jenice GharibEmployee Bio Acting Executive Director/Grants Program & Policy Director/Community & Economic Development JeniceE.Gharib@state.nm.us
Meredith Chapman-DoborskiEmployee Bio AIPP Project Coordinator Meredith.Doborski@state.nm.us
Anna Blyth AIPP Project Coordinator Anna.Blyth@state.nm.us
Thomas GoodrichEmployee Bio Music Commission Administrator Thomas.Goodrich@state.nm.us
Matthew A. GallegosEmployee Bio Management Analyst, Information Technology Matt.Gallegos@state.nm.us
Cynthia GonzalesEmployee Bio Receptionist CynthiaR.Gonzales@state.nm.us
Maggie HanleyEmployee Bio Program Coordinator Maggie.Hanley@state.nm.us
Kaylina Jaramillo Contract Administrator Kaylina.Jaramillo@state.nm.usEmployee Bio
Phyllis KennedyEmployee Bio Program Coordinator Phyllis.Kennedy@state.nm.us
Lilli TichininEmployee Bio Program Coordinator Lilli.Tichinin@state.nm.us