## **New Mexico Arts Staffing List**

Name	Position Title/Area of Responsibility
Michelle Laflamme-Childs	Executive Director
Anna Blyth	Deputy Director/Grants Program Director
Meredith Doborski*	Public Art Program Director
Lilliana Miano Phillips	Operations Director/Fiscal Officer
Sue Sneeringer	Online Systems Manager
Amy Mills	Folk Art/Accessibility/Grant Coordinator
Kevin Lenkner	Poetry Out Loud/Arts Ed/Arts & The Military/Grant Coordinator
Maggie Hanley-Welles	Capacity Building/Grant Coordinator
Claude Smith	Public Art Project Coordinator
Kiersten Fellrath	Public Art Project Coordinator
Therése Schoeppner*	Special Projects and Admin Support
Ray Cybulski	Grants Contracts Admin
Cynthia Gonzales*	Receptionist
Vacant	AIPP Contracts Admin

Link to Enabling Legislation: <a href="https://nmonesource.com/nmos/nmsa-historical/en/item/2400/index.do#!b/a5">https://nmonesource.com/nmos/nmsa-historical/en/item/2400/index.do#!b/a5</a>