Contact New Mexico Arts Staff

 

Address:
Bataan Memorial Building
407 Galisteo St. Suite 270
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501

Tel: 505-827-6490
Instate: 1-800-879-4278
TTY Relay:1-800-659-8331
Fax: 505-827-6043

 

Michelle Laflamme-ChildsEmployee Bio Executive Director Michelle.Laflamme-C@state.nm.us
Vacant AIPP Director  
Linda UnderwoodEmployee Bio Operations Director / Fiscal Officer Linda.Underwood@state.nm.us
Jenice GharibEmployee Bio Grants Program & Policy Director JeniceE.Gharib@state.nm.us
Meredith DoborskiEmployee Bio AIPP Project Coordinator Meredith.Doborski@state.nm.us
Anna BlythEmployee Bio AIPP Project Coordinator Anna.Blyth@state.nm.us
Lilliana Miano-PhillipsEmployee Bio AIPP Business Operations Lilliana.Miano-Phil@state.nm.us
Thomas GoodrichEmployee Bio Music Commission Administrator Thomas.Goodrich@state.nm.us
Matthew Manokhina-GallegosEmployee Bio Management Analyst, IT Matt.Gallegos@state.nm.us
Cynthia GonzalesEmployee Bio Receptionist CynthiaR.Gonzales@state.nm.us
Maggie HanleyEmployee Bio Program Coordinator Maggie.Hanley@state.nm.us
Kaylina BarryEmployee Bio Contract Administrator Kaylina.Jaramillo@state.nm.usEmployee Bio
Phyllis KennedyEmployee Bio Program Coordinator Phyllis.Kennedy@state.nm.us
Lilli TichininEmployee Bio Program Coordinator Lilli.Tichinin@state.nm.us